Connect with us


Davido Releases Tracklist for Upcoming Album, ‘Timeless’



David Adeleke, popularly called Davido, the Nigerian Afrobeat singer, has unveiled the full tracklist for his much-anticipated album, ‘Timeless’.

The singer announced the 17-track album on his social media pages on Wednesday night. It features both local and foreign artists, including Skepta, Asake, Fave, and Focalistic.

Tracks in the project include ‘Over Dem’, ‘In the Garden, ‘Godfather,’ ‘Feel,’ ‘Unavailable’, ‘Kante’, ‘Bop’, ‘E Pain Me’, ‘Away,’ ‘Precision’, ‘Na Money’, ‘U (Juju)’, ‘No Competition’, ‘Picasso’, ‘For the Road’, ‘LCND’, and ‘Champion Sound’.

Additionally, Davido included a snippet from a Spotify interview in which he was asked to sum up the album in one word, and he chose “Timeless.”

Check out the tracklist below:

Recall that Davido announced his fourth album, ‘Timeless,’ at the end of his social media hiatus.

He stated that the project would be released on March 31, 2023, with concerts in London, New York, and Lagos.

He said:

There is a time for everything. A time to Grieve and a time to Heal. A time to Laugh and a time to Dance. A time to Speak & A time for Silence. Thank you to everyone out there for your love and that has held me down. My next album TIMELESS is here, March 31st,” he wrote.

All the love and messages while I was away, the gifts sent, the concerts you all threw! I appreciate it all. Today, I want to remind you all that what is now Timeless, was once new. It’s time for new.