Dunsin Oyekan debuts new album “The Glory Experience (Songs Of Zion)” | Listen

Gospel minister, Dunsin Oyekan has released a new album titled “The Glory Experience (Songs Of Zion)“, a follow-up album to “The Gospel Of The Kingdom” which was released in January 2021.

Listen to the album below:

Stream and download the album on other digital platforms here.

Watch the video for “Kaabo (Welcome)” below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *